“Imagination is more important than knowledge.”- Albert Einstein
OPEN STUDIO $15 (under 10) - $20 (10 & up)

Drop by anytime and get creative. Explore on your own or work with our artists. Space is limited so reserving a spot is a good idea.

Includes:

• All basic supplies & activities  (includes one OranguFrame & one 8"x10" canvas board. Purchase required for additional frames and boards)

• Up to 3 hours of studio time

• Access to our entire projects gallery

• Guidance and inspiration from our on-staff artists

 

$15 per participant (under 10 years

$20 per participant (10 years and older) 

BUY 1 SESSION

BUY 4 SESSIONS, GET 1 FREE!

BUY 7 SESSIONS, GET 3 FREE!

 

RSVP below

 

SCHEDULE
Date Start End Event
Fri, September 21 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, September 22 2:00PM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, September 23 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, September 25 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, September 26 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, September 27 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, September 28 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, September 29 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, September 30 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, October 2 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, October 3 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, October 4 12:00PM 3:30PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, October 5 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, October 6 2:00PM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, October 7 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, October 9 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, October 10 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, October 11 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, October 12 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, October 13 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, October 14 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, October 16 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, October 17 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, October 18 12:00PM 3:30PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, October 19 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, October 20 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, October 21 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, October 23 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, October 24 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, October 25 12:00PM 3:30PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, October 26 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, October 27 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, October 28 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, October 30 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, October 31 12:00PM 6:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP

CR8 YOUR EVENT Birthdays, paint parties, you name it. Take over the entire studio or reserve space. Let's collaborate to create an inspiring and memorable experience!
What:
When:
How many:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
RESERVE A SPOT Please confirm your activity date and time are correct. We will hold your spot until your start time.
Start Time:
Kids under 10:
10 & up:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To cancel unpaid reservation requests simply remove it from your cart. Unused paid reservation requests can be cancelled up to 24 hours before the event in the "My Orders" section in "MY ACCOUNT".
No thanks!
REQUEST A SPOT Requests are a courtesy to our guests and improve the experience of everyone visiting the studio. Please confirm your activity date and time are correct. We will hold your spot until your start time.
Start Time:
Kids under 10:
10 & up:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
RSVP RSVP to events you're invited to.
How many:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! We value your praise and criticism alike and encourage you to offer feedback.
Email:
Note:
Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate it.
No thanks!
GET CR8IVE! Join our email list so we can keep in touch.
Email:
Thanks for signing up! We really appreciate it.
No thanks!
   
OopsCLOSE X
  view cart keep shopping