“Creativity is the engine for learning.”- Sir Ken Robinson
OPEN STUDIO $15 (under 10) - $20 (10 & up)

Drop by anytime and get creative. Explore on your own or work with our artists. Space is limited so reserving a spot is a good idea.

Includes:

• All basic supplies & activities  (includes one OranguFrame & one 8"x10" canvas board. Purchase required for additional frames and boards)

• Up to 3 hours of studio time

• Access to our entire projects gallery

• Guidance and inspiration from our on-staff artists

 

$15 per participant (under 10 years)

$20 per participant (10 years and older)

RSVP below

 

SCHEDULE
Date Start End Event
Sat, May 26 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, June 1 12:00AM 12:00AM 2018 Summer Pass INFO
Fri, June 1 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, June 2 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, June 3 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, June 5 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, June 6 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, June 7 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, June 8 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, June 9 10:00AM 2:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, June 10 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, June 16 10:00AM 1:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, June 17 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, June 19 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, June 20 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, June 21 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, June 22 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, June 23 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, June 24 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, June 30 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, July 1 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, July 3 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, July 4 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, July 5 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, July 6 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, July 7 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, July 8 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, July 14 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, July 15 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, July 17 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, July 18 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, July 19 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, July 20 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, July 21 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, July 22 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, July 28 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, July 29 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, August 4 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, August 5 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, August 7 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, August 8 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, August 9 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, August 10 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, August 11 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, August 12 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, August 14 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, August 15 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, August 16 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, August 17 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, August 18 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, August 19 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, August 21 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, August 22 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, August 23 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, August 24 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sat, August 25 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Sun, August 26 11:00AM 4:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Tue, August 28 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Wed, August 29 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Thu, August 30 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP
Fri, August 31 10:00AM 5:00PM Open Studio INFO & RSVP

CR8 YOUR EVENT Birthdays, paint parties, you name it. Take over the entire studio or reserve space. Let's collaborate to create an inspiring and memorable experience!
What:
When:
How many:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
RESERVE A SPOT Reservations are a courtesy to our guests and improve the experience of everyone visiting the studio. Please confirm your activity date and time are correct. We will hold your spot until your start time.
How many:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
REQUEST A SPOT Requests are a courtesy to our guests and improve the experience of everyone visiting the studio. Please confirm your activity date and time are correct. We will hold your spot until your start time.
Start Time:
How many:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
RSVP RSVP to events you're invited to.
How many:
First name:
Last name:
Email:
Phone:
Note:
An email will be sent from no-reply@cr8space.com, please add it to your address book to help ensure you receive it.
To change or cancel your reservation please reply to your confirmation email or call (818) 856-4250.
No thanks!
WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! We value your praise and criticism alike and encourage you to offer feedback.
Email:
Note:
Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate it.
No thanks!
GET CR8IVE! Join our email list so we can keep in touch.
Email:
Thanks for signing up! We really appreciate it.
No thanks!